Ten system to glorify God and the reward for it

These are the system to glorify God.

1. Supreme love to cross: The cross means suffering for God’s word and Christ sake . Matthew 10vs38

2. Returning good for evil. Matthew 5vs44

3. Taking to perfect divine worship. Matthew 5vs48

4. Constant sacrificial giving. Act 4vs34-37.

5. Supreme love to Jesus. John 14vs15.

6. Submission to Holy Ghost. John 6vs3.

7. Calling upon God till he answers. John 16vs24.

8. Constant message of the cross. 1corinthians 1vs18.

9. Living in peace with all. Hebrews 10vs14.

10. Taking to steadfastness. Act2vs42.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.